Monday, November 25, 2013

Taco Bell's Cinnamon Twists

Cinnamon Twist by stitchohana
Cinnamon Twist, a photo by stitchohana on Flickr.

This is the stuff of vegan legend and lore that is thankfully true. Taco Bell's Cinnamon Twists are vegan friendly. No egg, no dairy in their crispy cinnamony parts. Vegan dessert at a fast food chain. Dreams do come true!

No comments:

Post a Comment