Friday, February 20, 2015

Oreo's Red Velvet

Red Velvet Oreos

There is nothing vegans and those with food allergies love more than cream cheese flavored foodthings that contain no actual dairy. Thank you Oreo for lettin us join the party by keepin it dairy & egg free.
And a sincere thank you to steamboatwillie33 for the hot pic!

1 comment:

  1. It's questionable that Oreos are vegan. Just something to consider.

    http://my-face-is-on-fire.blogspot.com/2010/01/oreos-where-petas-got-it-wrong.html

    ReplyDelete